Contact the DSO

Physical Address

Dunedin Symphony Orchestra
Hanover Hall
65 Hanover Street
Dunedin 9016

Postal Address

Dunedin Symphony Orchestra
PO Box 5571
Dunedin 9054
New Zealand

Talk to Us

Phone +64 (0)3 477 5623

Our Staff

Philippa Harris General Manager  manager@dso.org.nz
 Tony Tarasiewicz Production Manager  production@dso.org.nz
 Pieter du Plessis Marketing Manager  info@dso.org.nz
Sandy McRae Development Manager development@dso.org.nz
Dayle Spavins Office Manager  office@dso.org.nz
Feby Idrus Arts Administrator & Music Librarian artsadmin@dso.org.nz
Leta Labuschagne Hanover Hall Hire Co-ordinator hire@dso.org.nz

Send us a Message

Contact the Friends of the DSO

Friends of the DSO
PO Box 5571
Dunedin 9058

David Hoskins (Chairman)
Email: david.hoskins21@gmail.com